The Lone Star Advocate

All the Texas teams you care about!

My first post!

Well, as much as I have procrastinated making this blog, due to my indecisiveness about choosing between The Lone Star Advocate and Space City Advocate. Seeing as I do not like the Rockets. At. All. I decided to go with the first; I actually like it now that I made it, and I hope you do to! I am new to actual blogging, I’m used to 140 character blogging via twitter, but have never actually done journal blogging. This is to test my writing skills for a future job, hopefully, and I am going to branch myself out into new “media” i have a YouTube channel and will have a link somewhere! I hope to make somewhere down the line this humble post will mean something to me. So, this is my first blog post and hopefully the first of many from the Lone Star Advocate!

– Richard Perez

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

